For the best experience use Mini app app on your smartphone
India A's Nehal Wadhera and Naman Dhir pulled off a relay catch against Pakistan A in Asia Cup Rising Stars, but it was ruled invalid. Replays showed Wadhera caught the ball, released it mid-air, and Dhir completed catch. However, Wadhera had already touched ball while airborne outside boundary, and landed outside again, making the catch illegal under ICC rules.
short by Anmol Sharma / 07:31 pm on 17 Nov
For the best experience use inshorts app on your smartphone